weight loss, blog, fun, life, real, diet
 
Picture
1st day of Slimgenics, meat …meat…MEAT! Starting off with 2 hard boiled eggs and ½ orange in the morning (3 fish oil pills). Lunch was 2 chicken breasts that I cooked/boiled the night before and roasted chicken with TONS of broccoli at Famous Dave’s (hubby wanted food). I had the lemon roasted ½ chicken and 3 SIDES OF BROCCOLI. It was sad, the waiter asked what sides I wanted, I said only broccoli, he then asked if I wanted the cornbread and corn on the cob, I said no just broccoli…so he said OK broccoli it is. Then when they brought the food his like OK I have broccoli and a side of chicken…funny yet sad. Dont forget the min of 80oz water.
2nd Day! Once again 2 hard boiled eggs and 1/2 orange. Blew through a bag of raw fresh(ish) green beans throughout the day. Lunch was the other half of my orange and 1 1/2 chicken breasts I cooked in the morning, snack was 2 cups (ish) of peeled shrimp and polishing off the green beans. To my shock I was hungry all day long and I was never happy with what I was eatting or ate...FOOOOD yelled my belly...feed me Simore! Dinner was 5 turkey sausage patties (I thought it was burger honestly). Still hungry but I ate all my food!!!! I just keep reminding myself that they told me MORE than once, "the more you eat the more weight you will loose."
3rd Day was hard...MEAT MEAT VEGGIES. Got sick of meat...Went to SlimGenics for the Nutrition class. I was late but it was OK. There was a man in the class with his wife that was pissed about the cost, the practice and everything however his wife put him into check- it was awesome. The non-awesome part was when they weighed me and got upset that I gained 3 pounds!! My bad you told me to eat all the meat and veggies and YOU get mad because I did what you said! I got hounded "what did you eat?" 
**still slick of meat. Dinner was Salmon and Brocolli from Cheddars down the street (blah I really dont like thier food but its cheap www.cheddars.com)

1/25/2012 01:38:01 am

nice post

Reply
1/28/2012 11:02:14 am

will be restored shortly

Reply
3/24/2012 03:14:18 am

THX for info

Reply
3/31/2012 04:08:38 pm

will return shortly

Reply



Leave a Reply.